Yetminster Health Centre

Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday Closures

Yetminster Health Centre will be open on the following days over Christmas and New year:

Thursday 22nd December 2022 – 08:00 to 18:30

Friday 23rd December 2022 –  08:00 to 18:30

Saturday 24th December 2022  – Closed

Sunday 25th December 2022 –  Closed

Monday 26th December 2022 -Bank Holiday – Closed

Tuesday 27th December 2022 – Bank Holiday – Closed

Wednesday 28th December 2022 – 08:00 to 18:30

Thursday 29th December 2022 – 08:00 to 18:30

Friday 30th December 2022 08:00 to 18:30

Saturday 31st December 2022 – Closed

Sunday 1st January 2023 – Closed

Monday 2nd January 2023 – Bank Holiday – Closed

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – 08:00 to 18:30

If you need medical advice or urgent assistance when we are closed, please phone 111. In the case of a medical emergency please phone 999.

Drs Latham, Dixon & Nickinson and all the staff at Yetminster Health Centre would like to thank you all for your support this year and wish you all a happy and healthy holiday break.